maxifere.blogg.se

Intuit quicken deluxe 2018
Intuit quicken deluxe 2018











intuit quicken deluxe 2018

What you are seeing with the Portfolio Value report certainly seems strange. That is a number I track regularly and want to ensure is correct. Next, I'm going to analyze the Net Worth reports to see if they are accurate.

intuit quicken deluxe 2018

I am wondering if it crept back into the latest version of Quicken? Someone reported that this duplicate cash issue was fixed a while ago. So, I know to only believe the Portfolio Value report if I run it at the end of the month and I had reconciled and if I exclude duplicate cash lines from the reported Total Portfolio Value.

intuit quicken deluxe 2018

This was "fresh" from the Quicken Report link on the toolbar. I did not run this report from a previously saved Portfolio Report. Small enough that I don't care, but more than a few dollars.ģ. Even if I manually correct for the duplicate cash entries, I get slightly different results. Plus, each version of the report gives me a slightly different Total Portfolio Value. Two issues here - same "cash" reporting issue as described above. Example - I had reconciled my brokerage statements as of 7/31/18, but initially ran the Portfolio Value report on 8/7/18.

intuit quicken deluxe 2018

It definitely matters if I run the report for a date that is not the last true reconcile date. The duplicate is not included in the reported Cash total but it IS included in the Portfolio Report Total.Ģ. The Cash category has a duplicate cash line. But it IS included in the Portfolio Report Total. In subtotal by account, the duplicate cash line is shown, but not included in the reported subtotal for that account. Depending on how I subtotal, I get a duplicate cash line in one of the subtotal categories (one (but not all?) of the accounts if subtotal by account, "Cash" if I subtotal by security type, "Cash" if I subtotal by Asset Class"). Reported Cash position appears to be the source of the problem. OK - I have some new clues based on questions you've asked.













Intuit quicken deluxe 2018